top of page

Bootcamp in London, here we go!

The announcement of the Top 10 Finalists of the CEO for One Month program was two days ago and I am very happy to be selected to go to Bootcamp!

When I got the news about being selected to be CEO for One Month in Adecco Portugal, I felt that I had there an opportunity completely different from what young people are used to: being a whole month with the person responsible to manage a multinational company in Portugal, the CEO of Adecco Portugal, Carla Rebelo.

During the month, I tried to make sure the experience was the most fulfilling and rich as possible, in a very short-time period, facing each day with curiosity and proactivity.

Knowing that this experience will be extended with the Bootcamp in London, as one of the 10 Finalists, leaves me very excited because this learning journey will be reinforced, with an intense week full of challenges that will allow us to grow a lot.

This is the best reward I could receive for the dedication given with true interest and passion for each of the challenges and final innovation project.

bottom of page